Staff
(Under construction)

Albarracín Torre, Josep Ll.
j.albarra@ctfc.cat
256
Altimir Escalé, Núria
nuria.altimir@ctfc.es
Améztegui González, Aitor
aitor.ameztegui@ctfc.cat
290
Batalla Villanueva, Ramon J.
ramon.batalla@ctfc.es
Beltrán Barba, Mario
mario.beltran@ctfc.cat
205
Bellera Vilar, Carla
carla.bellera@ctfc.es
326
Blanco Casellas, Ester
ester.blanco@ctfc.cat
233
Bonet Lledós, José Antonio
jantonio.bonet@ctfc.cat
241
Bota Cabau, Gerard
gerard.bota@ctfc.cat
264
Brotons Alabau, Lluís
lluis.brotons@ctfc.cat
278
Busquets Olivé, Eduard
eduard.busquets@ctfc.es
266
Cabon, Antoine
antoine.cabon@ctfc.es
Camprodon Subirachs, Jordi
jordi.camprodon@ctfc.cat
237
Canelles Traball, Quim
quim.canelles@ctfc.es
Casals Tortras, Pere
pere.casals@ctfc.cat
273
Cases Cantons, Albert
albert.cases@ctfc.es
276
Cases Raurich, Carme
carme.cases@ctfc.cat
413
Cervilla Lupiañez, Jordi
jordi.cervilla@ctfc.es
210
Ciuró Mujal, Eva
eva.ciuro@ctfc.cat
272
Clop Arceda, Imma
imma.clop@ctfc.cat
226
Coello Gómez, Jaime
jaime.coello@ctfc.cat
208
Colinas González, Carlos
973702845
Coll Mir, Lluís
lluis.coll@ctfc.cat
267
Correal Mòdol, Eduard
eduard.correal@incafust.cat
973272181
Cristal, Irina
irina.cristal@ctfc.es
Cristobal, Roser
roser.cristobal@ctfc.es
259
Cuadrench Tripiana, Anna
anna.cuadrench@ctfc.cat
De Cáceres Ainsa, Miquel
miquel.caceres@ctfc.cat
271
Domènech Jardí, Rut
rut.domenech@ctfc.es
Duane Bernedo, Andrea
andrea.duane@ctfc.es
270
Estany Viñas, David
david.estany@ctfc.cat
334
Farràs Viladrich, Anna
anna.farras@ctfc.cat
240
Fischer, Chrstine Rose
christine.fischer@ctfc.cat
973 70 23 02
Font Bernet, Marc
marc.font@ctfc.es
312
Font Subirà, Susanna
susanna.font@ctfc.cat
281
Fuentes Boix, Carla
carla.fuentes@ctfc.es
236
Garcia Gonzalo, Jordi
j.garcia@ctfc.es
Garcia Pausas, Jordi
jordi.garcia@ctfc.es
261
Garriga Serra, Fermí
fermi.garriga@ctfc.cat
297
Gené Sera, Jordi
jordi.gene@incafust.cat
220
Gil Tena, Asunción
assu.gil@ctfc.cat
288
Giraldo Forero, M. Pilar
pilar.giraldo@ctfc.es
Giralt Jonama, David
david.giralt@ctfc.cat
289
González Olabarría, José Ramón
jr.gonzalez@ctfc.cat
269
Gorriz Mifsud, Elena
elena.gorriz@ctfc.es
935153211
Guixé Coromines, David
david.guixe@ctfc.cat
228
Hermoso, Virgilio
virgilio.hermoso@ctfc.es
Jovells Cases, M. Àngels
angels.jovells@ctfc.cat
255
Juvinyà González, Carla
carla.juvinya@ctfc.es
Krsnik, Goran
goran.krsnik@ctfc.es
Llorente Sánchez, Mireia
mireia.llorente@ctfc.es
Llumà Vilar, Núria
nuria.lluma@ctfc.cat
218
Martínez de Aragón Remírez de Esparza, Juan
mtzda@ctfc.cat
219
Morán Ordoñez, Alejandra
alejandra.moran@ctfc.es
Moré Palos, Eva
eva.more@ctfc.cat
260
Moya Miquel, Sara
sara.moya@ctfc.cat
248
Moya Sánchez, Montse
montse.moya@ctfc.cat
229
Mulero Jiménez, Lorena
lorena.mulero@ctfc.es
Muntada Mosella, Àngela
angela.muntada@ctfc.cat
239
Muxí Solé, Eduard
eduard.muxi@ctfc.cat
218
Navarro Maroto, Pere Josep
pere.navarro@ctfc.cat
301
Oliach Lesan, Daniel
daniel.oliach@ctfc.cat
973 70 23 02
Picó Cases, Arnau
arnau.pico@ctfc.es
257
Piqué Nicolau, Míriam
miriam.pique@ctfc.cat
231
Pla Montferrer, Magda
magda.pla@ctfc.cat
201
Plana Bach, Eduard
eduard.plana@ctfc.cat
227
Planas Vilafranca, Assu
assu.planas@ctfc.cat
235
Pou Álvarez, Núria
nuria.pou@ctfc.es
Prokofieva Shumskaya, Irina
irina.prokofieva@ctfc.cat
935153211
Puit Casals, Montse
montse.puit@ctfc.c at
204
Raddi, Adriano
adriano.raddi@ctfc.cat
232
Recoder Oller, Laura
laura.recoder@ctfc.es
Ribes Besalú, Narcís
narcis.ribes@ctfc.cat
Ricart Margineda, Rosa
rosa.ricart@ctfc.cat
252
Ríos Barenys, Ana Isabel
ana.rios@ctfc.es
295
Riu Corcoy, Dúnia
dunia.riu@ctfc.cat
280
Roca Caro, Elena
elena.roca@ctfc.es
275
Rosales Fernández, Toni
toni.rosales@ctfc.cat
265
Rovira Castellà, Pere A.
pere.rovira@ctfc.cat
246
Rovira Pérez, Marta
marta.rovira@ctfc.cat
331
Sala Prat, Miquel
miquel.sala@ctfc.es
236
Sánchez Pinillos, Martina
martina.sanchezpinillos@ctfc.es
277
Sanz Pérez, Ana
ana.sanz@ctfc.es
Sardà Palomera, Francesc
francesc.sarda@ctfc.cat
0
Sebastià Álvarez, M. Teresa
teresa.sebastia@ctfc.cat
Serra Davos, Marta
marta.serra@ctfc.es
Taüll Taüll, Marc
marc.taull@ctfc.cat
294
Titeux, Nicolas
nicolas.titeux@ctfc.es
293
Torrebadella Escarré, Sandra
sandra.torrebadella@ctfc.cat
258
Trasobares Rodríguez, Antoni
antoni.trasobares@ctfc.es
234
Valor Ivars, Teresa
teresa.valor@ctfc.cat
316
Valverde Postigo, Maria
maria.valverde@ctfc.cat
253
Vericat Grau, Pau
pau.vericat@ctfc.cat
266
Vericat Querol, Damià
damia.vericat@ctfc.es
224
Vilches Casals, Marcel
marcel.vilches@incafust.cat
973272181
Villero Pi, Daniel
dani.villero@ctfc.cat
288
Ximenis Llussà, Laia
laia.ximenis@ctfc.cat
212